Working to protect, preserve and enhance this historic Connecticut roadway through education, advocacy and partnership
 

State of Connecticut Legislative Contacts

State of Connecticut

Governor

Dannel P. Malloy
Executive Office of the Governor
State Capitol
210 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106

D

governor.malloy@ct.gov or
860-566-4840

Department of
Transportation

James P. Redeker
Commissioner
2800 Berlin Turnpike
Newington, CT 06111

Conn DOT general email
Contact form or
860-594-2000

City of Bridgeport:
House

124th District

Charles "Don" Clemons, Jr.

D

Charles.Clemons@cga.ct.gov

126th District

Charlie L. Stallworth

D

Charlie.Stallworth@cga.ct.gov

127th District

Jack Hennessy

D

Jack.Hennessy@cga.ct.gov

128th District

Christina "Tita" Ayala

D

Christina.Ayala@cga.ct.gov

129th District

Auden Grogins

D

Auden.Grogins@cga.ct.gov

130th District

Ezequiel Santiago

D

Ezequiel.Santiago@cga.ct.gov

Senate

22nd District

Anthony Musto

D

Musto@senatedems.ct.gov

23rd District

Andres Ayala, Jr.

D

Ayala@senatedems.ct.gov

Town of Darien:
House

141st District

Terrie Wood

R

Terrie.Wood@housegop.ct.gov

Senate

25th District

Bob Duff

D

Duff@senatedems.ct.gov

27th District

Carlo Leone

D

Email form

Town of Easton:
House

135th District

John Shaban

R

john.shaban@housegop.ct.gov

Senate

28th District

John McKinney

R

John.Mckinney@cga.ct.gov

Town of Fairfield:
House

133rd District

Kim Fawcett

D

Kim.Fawcett@cga.ct.gov

134th District

Tony Hwang

R

Tony.Hwang@housegop.ct.gov

132nd District

Brenda L. Kupchick

D

Brenda.Kupchick@housegop.ct.gov

Senate

28th District

John McKinney

R

John.Mckinney@cga.ct.gov

Town of Greenwich:
House

149th District

Livvy R. Floren

R

Livvy.Floren@housegop.ct.gov

150th District

Stephen Walko

R

stephen.walko@housegop.ct.gov

151st District

Fred Camillo

R

Fred.Camillo@housegop.ct.gov

Senate

36th District

Scott Frantz

R

Scott.Frantz@cga.ct.gov

Town of Milford:
House

117th District

Paul Davis

D

Paul.Davis@cga.ct.gov

118th District

Kim Rose

D

Kim.Rose@cga.ct.gov

119th District

James Maroney

D

James.Maroney@cga.ct.gov

Senate

14th District

Gayle Slossberg

D

Slossberg@senatedems.ct.gov

Town of New Canaan:
House

125th District

Tom O'Dea

R

tom.odea@housegop.ct.gov

147th District

William M. Tong

D

William.Tong@cga.ct.gov

Senate

26th District

Toni Boucher

R

Toni.Boucher@cga.ct.gov

36th District

Scott Frantz

R

Scott.Frantz@cga.ct.gov

City of Norwalk:
House

137th District

Chris Perone

D

Chris.Perone@cga.ct.gov

140th District

Bruce Morris

D

Bruce.Morris@cga.ct.gov

141st District

Terrie Wood

R

Terrie.Wood@housegop.ct.gov

142nd District

Lawrence Cafero

R

Lawrence.Cafero@housegop.ct.gov

143rd District

Gail Lavielle

R

Gail.Lavielle@housegop.ct.gov

Senate

25th District

Bob Duff

D

Duff@senatedems.ct.gov

City of Stamford:
House

144th District

Michael Molgano

R

Michael.Molgano@housegop.ct.gov

145th District

Patricia Miller

D

Patricia.Miller@cga.ct.gov

146th District

Gerald Fox, III

D

Gerald.Fox@cga.ct.gov

147th District

William Tong

D

William.Tong@cga.ct.gov

148th District

Dan Fox

D

Dan.Fox@cga.ct.gov

149th District

Livvy R. Floren

R

Livvy.Floren@housegop.ct.gov

Senate

27th District

Carlo Leone

D

Email form

36th District

Scott Frantz

R

Scott.Frantz@cga.ct.gov

City of Stratford:
House

120th District

Laura R. Hoydick

R

Laura.Hoydick@housegop.ct.gov

121st District

Terry Backer

D

Terry.Backer@cga.ct.gov

122nd District

Lawrence G. Miller

R

Lawrence.Miller@housegop.ct.gov

Senate

21st District

Kevin Kelly

R

Kevin.Kelly@cga.ct.gov

23nd District

Andres Ayala, Jr.

D

Ayala@senatedems.ct.gov

City of Trumbull:
House

123rd District

Dave Rutigliano

R

dave.rutigliano@housegop.ct.gov

134th District

Tony Hwang

R

Tony.Hwang@cga.ct.gov

Senate

22nd District

Anthony Musto

D

Musto@senatedems.ct.gov

Town of Westport:
House

133rd District

Kim Fawcett

D

Kim.Fawcett@cga.ct.gov

136th District

Jonathan Steinberg

D

Jonathan.Steinberg@cga.ct.gov

Senate

26th District

Toni Boucher

R

Toni.Boucher@cga.ct.gov

Transportation Commitee
Ranking Members:

Co-Chair

Andrew Maynard

D

Email form

Co-Chair

Antonio Guerrera

D

Tony.Guerrera@cga.ct.gov

Vice-Chair

Andrea L. Stillman

D

Stillman@senatedems.ct.gov

Vice-Chair

Steve Mikutel

D

Steve.Mikutel@cga.ct.gov

Ranking Member

Toni Boucher

R

Toni.Boucher@cga.ct.gov

Ranking Member

David A. Scribner

R

David.Scribner@housegop.ct.gov

Photographs courtesy of the Historic American Building Survey/Historic American Engineering Record (HABS/HAER).

Website Hosted and Maintained by MBSII.Net
Copyright 2017